Stephanie Bowden


E | stephanie@ftaaccountants.com.au

View Profile

Abbie English


E | abbie@ftaaccountants.com.au

View Profile

Aimee Rains


E | aimee@ftaaccountants.com.au

View Profile

Annabel Dodds


E | annabel@ftaaccountants.com.au

View Profile

Bruno Castriota


E | bruno@ftaaccountants.com.au

View Profile

Kirby Staudinger


E | kirby@ftaaccountants.com.au

View Profile

Kylie Barratt


E | kylie@ftaaccountants.com.au

View Profile

Marcia Nicholas


E | marcia@ftaaccountants.com.au

View Profile

Margaret Stephens


E | margaret@ftaaccountants.com.au

View Profile

Melissa Lovenbury


E | melissa@ftaaccountants.com.au

View Profile

Rachel Sims


E | rachel@ftaaccountants.com.au

View Profile

Sarah-Teneale Testa


E | sarah@ftaaccountants.com.au

View Profile

Robert Thornthwaite


Partner

E | robert@ftaaccountants.com.au

View Profile

Angie Lees


Senior Client Services Assistant

E | angie@ftaaccountants.com.au

View Profile

Cheng (Charlie) Murong


Accountant | Audit Specialist

E | charlie@ftaaccountants.com.au

View Profile

Joey Coonan


Accountant

E | joey@ftaaccountants.com.au

View Profile

Johan Ferreira


Partner

E | johan@ftaaccountants.com.au

View Profile

Marg Stephens


Associate | Self-Managed Super Funds

View Profile

Natalie Shephard


Roma Office Manager & Associate

E | natalie@ftaaccountants.com.au

View Profile

Rebecca Stephens


Trainee Financial Controller

E | rebecca@ftaaccountants.com.au

View Profile

Joey Coonan


Accountant

E | joey@ftaaccountants.com.au

View Profile

Natalie Shephard


Roma Office Manager & Associate

E | natalie@ftaaccountants.com.au

View Profile

Aimee Rains


E | aimee@ftaaccountants.com.au

View Profile

Annabel Dodds


E | annabel@ftaaccountants.com.au

View Profile

Bruno Castriota


E | bruno@ftaaccountants.com.au

View Profile

Kirby Staudinger


E | kirby@ftaaccountants.com.au

View Profile

Kylie Barratt


E | kylie@ftaaccountants.com.au

View Profile

Marcia Nicholas


E | marcia@ftaaccountants.com.au

View Profile

Margaret Stephens


E | margaret@ftaaccountants.com.au

View Profile

Melissa Lovenbury


E | melissa@ftaaccountants.com.au

View Profile

Rachel Sims


E | rachel@ftaaccountants.com.au

View Profile

Sarah-Teneale Testa


E | sarah@ftaaccountants.com.au

View Profile

Stephanie Bowden


E | stephanie@ftaaccountants.com.au

View Profile

Abbie English


E | abbie@ftaaccountants.com.au

View Profile

Robert Thornthwaite


Partner

E | robert@ftaaccountants.com.au

View Profile

Angie Lees


Senior Client Services Assistant

E | angie@ftaaccountants.com.au

View Profile

Cheng (Charlie) Murong


Accountant | Audit Specialist

E | charlie@ftaaccountants.com.au

View Profile

Joey Coonan


Accountant

E | joey@ftaaccountants.com.au

View Profile

Johan Ferreira


Partner

E | johan@ftaaccountants.com.au

View Profile

Marg Stephens


Associate | Self-Managed Super Funds

View Profile

Rebecca Stephens


Trainee Financial Controller

E | rebecca@ftaaccountants.com.au

View Profile